Home PageFacebookRSS News Feed
PocketGPS
Web
SatNav,GPS,Navigation
Pocket GPS World - SatNavs | GPS | Speed Cameras: Forums

Pocket GPS World :: View topic - Speed camera Procedure Nissan Connect
 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in for private messagesLog in for private messages   Log inLog in 

Speed camera Procedure Nissan Connect
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pocket GPS World Forum Index -> Nissan Connect
View previous topic :: View next topic  
airborn
Occasional Visitor

PostPosted: Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:17 am    Post subject: Speed camera Procedure Nissan Connect Reply with quote

Crying or Very sad Hi

I am a novice and possibly a trite slow on the intake!!! So could some kind person send me a detailed procedure step by step in the Downloading and installation of speed cameras for the Nissan Connect.
I have made efforts tofollow the GPS procedure and got as far as a list on Microsoft XL but dont really know where to go next.
I have a Sandisk 16gb memory stick and operate Windows Vista.

Your kind detailed procedure will be greatly appreciated .

Thankyou
M8TJT
The Other Tired Old Man
The Other Tired Old Man

PostPosted: Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The installation guide paragraphs are numbered. It would be useful if you told us the paragraph number where you are having the problem so that we can see how far you have got. There is no mention of Excel in the guide so can only assume that you have double clicked the *.csv file and it has opened in Excel. This is not neccessary as part of the installation.
I'm sure that a Connect expert will be along in a bit to help you.
Darren
Frequent Visitor

PostPosted: Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've moved this to the Nissan forum.

Our install guide is available here.

Direct Link:
http://www.pocketgpsworld.com/uksafetycameras-nissan-connect.php
airborn
Occasional Visitor