Home PageFacebookRSS News Feed
PocketGPS
Web
SatNav,GPS,Navigation
Pocket GPS World - SatNavs | GPS | Speed Cameras: Forums

Pocket GPS World :: View topic - download camera database & load onto ICN 510
 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in for private messagesLog in for private messages   Log inLog in 

download camera database & load onto ICN 510
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pocket GPS World Forum Index -> PocketGPSWorld Speed Camera Database
View previous topic :: View next topic  
BLKEY
Occasional Visitor

PostPosted: Sat Dec 09, 2006 7:59 am    Post subject: download camera database & load onto ICN 510 Reply with quote

Hi Im new to this game how does one download speed camera database
& load it onto a Navman ICN510 Ihave tried all the help places but no success it seems very complicated
mikealder
Pocket GPS Moderator
Pocket GPS Moderator

PostPosted: Sat Dec 09, 2006 9:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome to the forum, have you had a read through THIS which details how to instal and configure the database on your device - Mike
BLKEY
Occasional Visitor

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2008 10:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi mike
i have tried every thing on your instruction sheet but i dont seem to be getting the right answers 1 which database should i download 2 how long does it take to install it onto a navman 510 5 hours seems a very long time to me to install only part of it that is why i have asked for someones help the last time i installed the database i bought it already on a sd card from e bay and it word superb all i wish to do is upgrade it surely its not too much to ask without paul getting nasty
mikealder
Pocket GPS Moderator
Pocket GPS Moderator

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2008 10:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote