View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
ciberus Occasional Visitor

Joined: May 26, 2007 Posts: 5
|
Posted: Tue May 29, 2007 11:46 pm Post subject: |
|
|
When decompress spanish radars distributed by Robser we obtain the following files:
ES_R_Camu_100.ov2
ES_R_Camu_120.ov2
ES_R_Camu_50_y_menos.ov2
ES_R_Camu_60.ov2
ES_R_Camu_70.ov2
ES_R_Camu_80.ov2
ES_R_Camu_90.ov2
ES_R_Control_Alcoholemia.ov2
ES_R_Dudosos.ov2
ES_R_Fijos_100.ov2
ES_R_Fijos_120.ov2
ES_R_Fijos_50_y_menos.ov2
ES_R_Fijos_60.ov2
ES_R_Fijos_80.ov2
ES_R_Fijos_90.ov2
ES_R_Fijos_Tramo.ov2
ES_R_Fijos_Tunel.ov2
ES_R_Paneles_Informativos.ov2
ES_R_Puntos_Negros.ov2
ES_R_Semaforo.ov2
After conversion I use the next .bat file for rename the files to include that we called extended radars in non used speeds used by Robser, this is detected by the skin (data.zp) and (for example) when a Fix radar with speed 55 the skin announced this as Tunnel radar....
rem --------- rename.bat -------------------------------
ren ES_R_Camu_100.asc ES-R-Camu-100.asc
ren ES_R_Camu_120.asc ES-R-Camu-120.asc
ren ES_R_Camu_50_y_menos.asc ES-R-Camu-50.asc
ren ES_R_Camu_60.asc ES-R-Camu-60.asc
ren ES_R_Camu_70.asc ES-R-Camu-70.asc
ren ES_R_Camu_80.asc ES-R-Camu-80.asc
ren ES_R_Camu_90.asc ES-R-Camu-90.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_100.asc ES-R-Fijos-100.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_120.asc ES-R-Fijos-120.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_50_y_menos.asc ES-R-Fijos-50.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_60.asc ES-R-Fijos-60.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_80.asc ES-R-Fijos-80.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_90.asc ES-R-Fijos-90.asc
ren ES_R_Semaforo.asc ES-R-Semaforo.asc
ren ES_R_Dudosos.asc ES-R-Fijos-Dudosos-105.asc
ren ES_R_Control_Alcoholemia.asc ES-R-Fijos-ControlAlcohol-75.asc
ren ES_R_Paneles_Informativos.asc ES-R-Fijos-Paneles-115.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_Tunel.asc ES-R-Fijos-Tunel-55.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_Tramo.asc ES-R-Tramo-120.asc
ren ES_R_Puntos_Negros.asc ES-R-Fijos-PuntosNegros-95.asc
rem ---------------------------------------------------------
I know your program detect *_00.asc so many files no need to be renamed, but this .bat if for another program...
The idea is to put a button that launch a file called rename.bat in asc directory to do all work automatically or including this feature in the config file, this obviusly must be configurable by user, because it depends of country, skins, etc. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
linknet Frequent Visitor

Joined: May 05, 2005 Posts: 872
|
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 8:22 am Post subject: |
|
|
Hi ciberus
You don't need to rename the files, use the original file names and edit the "Settings.ini" file.
ADD these entries to the existing entries in each of the sections below:
Code: |
[Type1] Fixed Speed Camera.
ES_R_Fijos???.asc
ES_R_Fijos????.asc
ES_R_Fijos???_y_menos.asc
ES_R_Fijos????_y_menos.asc
ES_R_Dudosos*.asc
ES_R_Fijos_Tunel*.asc
ES_R_Paneles_Informativos*.asc
ES_R_Puntos_Negros*.asc
[Type2] Red Speed Camera.
[Type3] Red Light Camera.
ES_R_Semaforo*.asc
[Type4] Section Speed Camera.
ES_R_Fijos_Tramo*.asc
[Type5] Mobile Speed Camera.
ES_R_Camu*.asc
ES_R_Control_Alcoholemia*.asc
[Units] Search strings to ignore at the end.
_y_menos
|
Then import the ov2 files and select "Classify Files" and it all should work.
The entry "_y_menos" in the [Units] section ignores this suffix and the speed will be correctly identified even though it is not at the end of the file name.
The full modified file is here:
http://rapidshare.com/files/34192501/Settings.ini.html
Spanish is not my first language so I may not have got the categories correct. Please let me know so I can include these settings in future versions.
Unfortunately these camera files have a "," in the descriptions which is giving problems. The export will show many skipped cameras.
Latest version 1.5 now includes a fix for this problem.
linknet |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
ciberus Occasional Visitor

Joined: May 26, 2007 Posts: 5
|
Posted: Thu May 31, 2007 12:04 am Post subject: Thanks for |
|
|
Thanks for the help but I need rename at least the five or six files of extended radars, or can you tell me how to assign 55 km/h to tunnel radar without rename the file? remember that speed are not included in the description of radars. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
linknet Frequent Visitor

Joined: May 05, 2005 Posts: 872
|
Posted: Thu May 31, 2007 1:26 am Post subject: Re: Thanks for |
|
|
ciberus wrote: | Thanks for the help but I need rename at least the five or six files of extended radars, or can you tell me how to assign 55 km/h to tunnel radar without rename the file? remember that speed are not included in the description of radars. |
So you want to assign your own speed limits to these cameras so that the skin you are using correctly identifies them:
ren ES_R_Dudosos.asc ES_R_Fijos_Dudosos_105.asc
ren ES_R_Control_Alcoholemia.asc ES_R_Fijos_ControlAlcohol_75.asc
ren ES_R_Paneles_Informativos.asc ES_R_Fijos_Paneles_115.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_Tunel.asc ES_R_Fijos_Tunel_55.asc
ren ES_R_Fijos_Tramo.asc ES_R_Tramo_120.asc
ren ES_R_Puntos_Negros.asc ES_R_Fijos_PuntosNegros_95.asc
I understand now, but If you want to do that then I'm afraid you will have to rename the files. There are just too many combinations of skins, countries and speed camera names to justify adding it as a feature.
Can you provide a link to that skin ?
Regards
linknet |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
linknet Frequent Visitor

Joined: May 05, 2005 Posts: 872
|
Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2007 8:47 am Post subject: |
|
|
Export2iGO
Version 1.8 available
linknet
Last edited by linknet on Mon Sep 24, 2007 9:05 pm; edited 2 times in total |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
ciberus Occasional Visitor

Joined: May 26, 2007 Posts: 5
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
linknet Frequent Visitor

Joined: May 05, 2005 Posts: 872
|
Posted: Sat Jun 02, 2007 3:23 pm Post subject: |
|
|
ciberus wrote: | http://rapidshare.com/files/34555118/Avisos_voz_radares_Robser_ciberus_v1.zip |
Thanks for that.
Regards
linknet |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
linknet Frequent Visitor

Joined: May 05, 2005 Posts: 872
|
Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2007 8:01 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Export2iGO
Version 2.5 available
See the Readme file in the download for further information.
linknet
Last edited by linknet on Mon Sep 24, 2007 9:04 pm; edited 4 times in total |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
yaka37 Occasional Visitor

Joined: Jun 16, 2007 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2007 8:03 am Post subject: |
|
|
hi
i've a little pb with export2igo
when i click on "import files", i received error message 429: activex component can't create object
any idea ?
i use win xp 2005 media center - french edition - sp2
thanks fon answer |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
linknet Frequent Visitor

Joined: May 05, 2005 Posts: 872
|
Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2007 8:10 am Post subject: |
|
|
yaka37 wrote: | hi
i've a little pb with export2igo
when i click on "import files", i received error message 429: activex component can't create object
any idea ?
i use win xp 2005 media center - french edition - sp2
thanks fon answer |
I think that you may have a missing, corrupt or unregistered "scrrun.dll" system file.
Make a backup of original file, if it exists, just in case.
Download "scrrun.dll" and copy the new file to the "Windows\System32" folder overwriting the existing file.
Open a command prompt and enter: regsvr32 scrrun.dll
You should get "DllRegisterServer in scrrun.dll succeeded" message.
Please let me know if that fixes the problem.
linknet |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
yaka37 Occasional Visitor

Joined: Jun 16, 2007 Posts: 2
|
Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2007 7:47 pm Post subject: |
|
|
thanks a lot :D
i've download v2.4, and it says scrrun is not registered
after registering, it's ok
very good work !!
thanks again :P |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
linknet Frequent Visitor

Joined: May 05, 2005 Posts: 872
|
Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2007 10:40 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Export2iGO
Version 3.1 available
International version with support for editable multiple user interface language files.
See the Readme file in the download for further information.
linknet |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
linknet Frequent Visitor

Joined: May 05, 2005 Posts: 872
|
Posted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 9:08 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Export2iGO
Version 3.2 available
International version with support for editable multiple user interface language files.
See the Readme file in the download for further information.
linknet |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
emma999 Occasional Visitor

Joined: Jan 25, 2007 Posts: 16
|
Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2007 9:23 pm Post subject: igo coverter |
|
|
how do you work this software I click import files, but it does not ask me were to choose files from?? how do i get the ov2 files into this?
thanks
emma |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
johnboy1967 Occasional Visitor

Joined: Jun 30, 2006 Posts: 18
|
Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2007 9:38 pm Post subject: Re: igo coverter |
|
|
emma999 wrote: | how do you work this software I click import files, but it does not ask me were to choose files from?? how do i get the ov2 files into this?
thanks
emma |
You should have an import folder within the igo speedtool folder.In the import folder is a ov2 folder where you place all your ov2 files.They should then show when using the import button and lets you place the files in the correct camera box. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
Posted: Today Post subject: Pocket GPS Advertising |
|
|
We see you’re using an ad-blocker. We’re fine with that and won’t stop you visiting the site.
Have you considered making a donation towards website running costs?. Or you could disable your ad-blocker for this site. We think you’ll find our adverts are not overbearing!
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|